Which states charge sales tax?

State laws require that we charge applicable sales tax on orders shipped to the following states:

  • Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

For Vermont customers:

  • See important Vermont sales and use tax information regarding the tax you may owe directly to the State of Vermont

For information on duties and taxes in Canada, click here.

0 out of 0 found this helpful